Events and press

Love goes through the stomach: food donation for children in Griesheim.

Chance to Grow e.V. has collected funds for children in need, especially in Vietnam, in numerous campaigns over the past year. But in Germany there are children with a great need for help. The Ark in Frankfurt in Frankfurt takes care of many children with warm food, educational offers and development rooms. In a first-time cooperation, Chance to Grow e.V. donated 500 Euro to the Ark on Friday, 18.01.2019, which will be used for warm lunches. Daniel Schröder von der Arche accepted the check with children. Laughing, playing, learning children, who can be themselves in protected areas and are supported in development, that's what both clubs want.

Dez. 08, 2018

Cookies

14:00-18:00 Uhr Hanauer Landstr. 443

Under the motto "Every child a happy holiday", we sell homemade biscuits and goodies in favor of poor children in Germany and Vietnam. For children there will be a Santa Claus present and for the older ones there will be (non-alcoholic) mulled wine and more.

Sep. 23, 2018

Thank Eating

13:00-15:00 Uhr Hanauer Landstr. 443

In the thank-you meal, our lucky rice, monk-blessed rice, was sold. About 1400 Euro came together. Wheelchairs are purchased for handicapped children. In addition, the food was well received and made many encounters possible.

Frankfurter Neue Presse

Jun. 24, 2018

Donation food

12:00-15:00 Uhr Hanauer Landstr. 443

At a charity dinner prepared by Phat Hue pagodas and distributed free of charge, Chance to Grow was able to introduce themselves to visitors and solicit donations. That's how 1160 Euro came together for our kindergarten aid project in Vietnam! Thanks alot!

Donate

We collect donations for poor, blind and orphan children in Vietnam. It's about the welfare of the children.

Donate Now

Participate

Caring and helping everyone - every help is precious and makes you happy

Join now

Events und Presse

(Nächsten-)Liebe geht durch den Magen: Essensspende für Kinder in Griesheim

Der Verein Chance to Grow e.V. hat im vergangenen Jahr in zahlreichen Aktionen Gelder für Kinder in Not, vor allem in Vietnam gesammelt. Aber auch in Deutschland gibt es Kinder mit großem Bedarf an Hilfe. Die Arche in Frankfurt in Frankfurt kümmert sich mit warmem Essen, Bildungsangeboten und Entfaltungsräumen um zahlreiche Kinder. In einer erstmaligen Kooperation hat daher Chance to Grow e.V. am Freitag, 18.01.2019 der Arche 500,00 Euro gespendet, die für warme Mittagessen verwendet werden. Daniel Schröder von der Arche nahm zusammen mit Kindern den Scheck entgegen. Lachende, spielende, lernende Kinder, die in geschützten Räumen sie selbst sein können und in der Entwicklung unterstützt werden, das ist das, was beide Vereine wollen.

Dez. 08, 2018

Keksbasar

14:00-18:00 Uhr Hanauer Landstr. 443

Unter dem Motto "Jedem Kind ein frohes Fest" verkaufen wir selbstgemachte Kekse und Leckereien zugunsten armer Kinder in Deutschland und Vietnam. Für Kinder wird ein Weihnachtsmann anwesend sein und für die Größeren gibt es (alkoholfreien) Glühwein und mehr.

Sep. 23, 2018

Dankesessen

13:00-15:00 Uhr Hanauer Landstr. 443

Beim Dankesessen wurde unser Glücksreis, von Mönchen gesegneter Reis, verkauft. Über 1400 Euro kamen zusammen. Dafür werden Rollstühle für gehbehinderte Kinder gekauft. Ausserdem fand das Essen regen Zuspruch und ermöglichte viele Begegnungen.

Frankfurter Neue Presse

Jun. 24, 2018

Spendenessen

12:00-15:00 Uhr Hanauer Landstr. 443

Bei einem Spendenessen, das von Mönchen der Pagode Phat Hue zubereitet und kostenlos verteilt wurde, konnte sich Chance to Grow an die Besucher vorstellen und um Spenden bitten. Auf diese Weise kamen 1160 Euro für unser Kindergartenhilfsprojekt in Vietnam zusammen! Vielen, vielen Dank!

Spenden

Wir sammeln Spenden für arme, blinde und Waisenkinder in Vietnam. Es geht um das Wohl der Kinder.

Jetzt spenden

Mitmachen

Fürsorge und Hilfe für alle – jede Hilfe ist kostbar und macht glücklich

Jetzt mitmachen